Who's Who

If you need to discuss something regarding your child's learning, then their class teacher will be happy to support. They can then decide on the best course of action. To arrange a meeting with your class teacher please send a message to the teacher in a note or use the Seesaw App.

Teachers at Bishop's Itchington

Mrs. Hannaford – Ladybirds Pre-School Teacher
Miss Jeacock – Balmoral Reception Class Teacher
Mrs. Collen – Year One Sandringham Class Teacher
Mrs. Russell – Year Two Kensington Class Teacher, Senior Leader and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs. Daly – Year Three Windsor Class Teacher (Monday – Thursday)
Miss Aston – Year Three Windsor Class Teacher (Friday)
Mrs. Sykes – Year Four/Five Holyrood Class Teacher
Mrs. Brindley – Year Five/Six Buckingham Class Teacher (Monday – Tuesday)
Mrs. Hobbins – Year Five/Six Buckingham Class Teacher (Wednesday – Friday)
Mrs. Sykes – Head of School, SENDCo and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs. Godfrey - Executive Head